Testimonials

“Excellent customer service, knowledgeable and professional service techs.”   Henry W D. on 02/05/19

“Had an issue with a Furnace in the Glen’s Falls area. Because of part availability they were not able to fix it themselves, but Don not only offered suggestions for alternative repair options, but helped me to deploy a work around to get by on the short term. Don was absolutely fantastic! A++”   Thomas J. W. on 01/19/19

“Simons provides Professional Services with their staff. Thank you to Jake P. for his timely arrival, knowledge, and patience for my yearly maintenance. Excellent job!”   Bonnie G. on 01/02/19

“I’ve used Simons Heating and Cooling for a few years now. They are responsive, friendly, and professional. Matt is the tech I’ve dealt with most; that said, he gets the job done right the first time and is easy to work with. I highly recommend their service!”   Tom R. on 12/31/18

“This company is well-respected…and for a good reason – they care about their customers and take pride in what the do! We just had our furnace serviced, the office team member made it easy to schedule an appointment, and the technician, Matthew L., arrived on time, was professional, explained the process, and cleaned up the work area – just an excellent experience all around! Thank you Simons Heating & Cooling!”   Jon M. on 12/21/18

“Don arrived on time, was very professional and went out of his way to explain things to me. Thank you!”   Matt Y. on 11/17/18

“We had Simons Heating and Cooling install a new heating system in our home. The entire process from the estimate to the completion of the project was amazing! The estimate was done by Jason M and was detailed, accurate and didn’t change at all. The installation work was completed by Aaron and Jonathan. We were completely satisfied with every aspect of the job and would absolutely recommend Simons Heating and Cooling to my friends and family!”   Richard R. on 11/14/18

“So far no complaints. We’ve had Simons for about 2 years now and when they schedule service calls all their technicians are on time, courteous and do a good job.”   Joe P. on 11/13/18

“Andrew was the best! Professional, efficient and friendly! He installed our furnace and we are so happy with his work. We highly recommend him”   Danielle M. on 11/01/18

“Matt L. was very courteous and took the time to show and explain what the issue was with my furnace. Given my furnace was an older unit; the part needed to be ordered. Matt promptly ordered the part and installed it the same day it arrived to the shop. The furnace works great. Thank you Matt!”   Traves B. on 10/31/18

“We just had our furnace and AC replaced, duct work cleaned, and two new toilets put in. Aaron and John were very professional and very polite! They showed up early, finished on time, explained everything thoroughly to us and answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling and especially Aaron and John!”   Monica P. on 10/31/18

“Matt L did a great job servicing my furnace. He is a polite, well spoken young man who takes pride in his work. He was respectful of my home and cleaned up nicely after himself. Simons heating is lucky to have him as an employee!”   Kathy M. on 10/25/18

“My central air and furnace was not working. I called TSK out of Ballston Spa. TSK sent a tech over, the tech looked at my furnace and told me I needed a new blower motor, and that the control board was burnt up. He gave me an estimate of $4,000 for the new motor and $3,000 if I wanted to replace the central air unit, for a total of $7,000. I wanted a second opinion because something about what the TSK tech told me didnt make sense to me. I called Simon’s heating and cooling, they sent Derek M.(a tech) right over. Derek examined my furnace and told me the motor is fine the only thing I needed was a new capacitor. Derek was great! He answered all my questions, was very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He even helped me with my pellet stove , which was not part of the service call. I will always use Simon’s heating and cooling from this point on. Derek, thank you for all your help, and all the knowledge you shared with me. You and your company saved me thousands of $$, I’m very grateful for that. Again thank you!!”   Steve D. on 10/23/18

“Don provided the furnace and central AC service requested in a timely, efficient manner and answered all questions I had in a knowledgeable and easy to understand way. He also provided info regarding other products that I might be interested in in the future (home emergency generator, water filtration, etc,).”   Don K. on 10/23/18

“Jake was awesome to work with to make sure I got the right equipment for my house. He wasn’t pushing to upscale but was knowledgeable of the equipment he was selling and explained what options I had. Aaron and Johnathan was very professional, curtious. They were respectful of our home and laid down throw blankets and wore boot covers while doing the installation. They both take pride in there work and it shows. The three day project installing a tankless water heater, central air and hot air furnace went flawless and they all made it stress free for me and my family.”   Wayne F. on 10/22/18

“I would like to thank Jake who gave us all the essential information that we needed to make a decision regarding the number of AC units needed, the pros and cons of different companies and the soup to nuts cost of the project. Thanks also to Derek who was friendly, punctual and efficient in getting the units installed. Great people to work with.”   Dennis D. on 10/11/18

“Great job, very clean, arrived when scheduled, results were more than expected.”   Lynn S. on 10/04/18

“I recently had Matt Lommis make a service call concerning a a/c problem and found him to be a very personable and knowledgeable young man. He diagnosed the problem quickly and replaced the condensate drain with a superior setup. He also made me aware of an air filter that would replace an electronic filter that hadn’t worked for years and installed it. All in all the experience was very positive including the fair cost, My father who was in a similar business would say about an employee like Matt that he wished he was twins. I am sure you feel the same way about Matt.”   Alan M. on 10/02/18

“Thank you, Your service was very quick and prompt.Don was a pleasure to work with,very professional and thorough.He checked everything and provided a full explanation. Thank him from us.looking forward to many years of your service,thanx for the feeling of security as winter approaches. Gregoire Family”   James G. on 09/28/18

“Matt is superb with his service. He even taught me some technical stuffs on how to properly maintain my HVAC unit. I would highly recommend Matt.”   RIZALDY P. on 09/27/18

“Installed new efficient boiler, requiring a lot of work. They were professional and diligent in completing the installation.”   Steve B. on 09/27/18

“The service person, Don P was very professional and couteous. He completed the annual service of our furance in a timely and efficient manner. I highly recommend Don and the entire Simons team”   Jim G. on 09/26/18

“Had furnace and AC unit installed, thought they did a good job and it was a fare price. Simons through in a duct cleaning and the gentleman that did it was very polite”   John S. on 09/24/18

“Derek and Jeremy did a great job installing my new HVAC unit. They were both very professional, neat and thorough in their work. Most importantly they were great at picking up and disposing of all the debris generated.”   Kenneth G. on 08/24/18

“Responsive, and efficient. Very happy with the service, they came highly recommended and it was easy to see why!”   Lisa B. on 08/16/18

“Called Simons at a busy time for them (average weekly temps of 90 ) and they were able to come out the same day to help diagnose/repair the central AC in my home. Matt L. took it upon himself to drive to the store to get the part needed to finish the repair. He also rewired my thermostat while here when asked. A few days later, the thermostat did not have power. A quick call and another tech came out within an hour of being on the phone to figure out the problem. Again, tech drove to “ “store to get” “the” part” needed and fixed the problem. Overall, great service and they will surely be back for any future needs. Thanks!'”   Nicholas R. on 07/22/18

“Second time Matt has been to house. Very professional and knowledgable. Always feel confident that the job has been done correctly.”   John C. on 07/17/18

“I just wanted to make sure that Simons Heating and Cooling knows what great customer service I received from Don Principe today as he worked on my air conditioning problem. Don was an outstanding professional in every way. He arrived a few minutes early, and things only got better from there. He was very courteous and has a very pleasant personality. He explained everything very clearly and concisely as he went about troubleshooting the problem. He found the problem much sooner than I had expected and resolved it in short order. He also explained how to clean the cooling coils as he cleaned them and what else I should do at the start up and end of the season with the air conditioning system, all the while being very professional and friendly. The price for the repair work was very fair and was less than I had expected. I would definitely use Simons again for all of my cooling and heating needs. Thanks again Don for a job well done!”   Bruce F. on 07/09/18

“furnace installed in a challenging space, all in one day. thanks Felix @ aaron.”   Doug R. on 07/02/18

“We recently decided to have central air installed. The salesman came and explained our options and since our existing furnace was 25 years old we decided to replace and upgrade that also. Everything went smoothly with the ordering and we were scheduled for install 2 weeks later. Tom H. and Ryan B. got our old furnace out and the new one and air conditioner unit up and running in no time! They were very courteous and professional and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. We would strongly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling for all of your HVAC needs. Very Satisfied.”   Howard B. on 06/11/18

“I am very happy with my decision to go with Simons Heating and Cooling! They are very much there for their customers. Felix is an amazing maintain guy and highly recommend him to anyone! I enjoy my new units and love the quality they put into making sure their customers are happy. Thanks Simons for showing me that great customer service still exists!!”   Rebekka K. on 06/05/18

“Don (service pro) did an excellent job performing a complete service and preventive maintenance. He is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and professional with strong expertise. Especially nowadays we highly appreciate seeing that people perform service with competence and responsibility as well as with heart and soul.”   K.Beeg on 06/05/18

“Called to inquire about products and services, had an estimate in just a few days and shortly after the system was installed. Competitors were between $500 and $1000 above what I paid and about a month before they could do the installation, about 4 estimates overall. The work is very clean and professional. The unit has been installed for about a month, we are very happy with the product and services received.”   David D. on 06/04/18

“It’s always great to have that SUPER service tech show up at your door! Today it was Matt L. Matt did s super job cleaning our furnace, making sure the AC was ready for summer and cleaning out the dryer vent. He also installed a new electric dryer after turning off the gas. Simons is OUR go to local heating and cooling company.”   Catherine S. on 05/23/18

“Matt L. Is a super prompt efficient worker. Wonderful disposition and trustworthy. Thanks for always being respectful and pleasant. Michelle and Tom”   Michelle H. on 05/23/18

“Don arrived on time was polite but professional addressed the service problem and made an adjustment to the furnace humidifier. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend him to anyone. Overall Simons Heating and Cooling rate 5 stars in my opinion.”   Linda C. on 05/17/18

“Excellent and extremely professional It was a pleasure to have them install the central AC unit in my house Strongly recommend them for any heating or cooling systems Dr. Omar Helmy”   Dr. Omar H. on 04/28/18

“So efficient, organized, skilled and real partners in identifying, pricing and rather quickly fixing the problems. Spending money is not pleasant but these guys earned what they charged. Thanks for a really positive experience!”   By Karen M. on 04/19/18

“I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at the appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air-conditioning needs”   By David C. on 04/12/18

“Great company. From my first call to a call back to see how everything was working. Everyone was very responsive, kind, professional, honest. It’s hard to find a company like Simons these days. Equipment installed was a Lockinvar Noble Combi unit. Looks and works great.”   By Kevin on 03/30/18

“Recently purchased a Lennox Mini-Split system. Everyone from the Sales Team to the Installers treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy. Appreciate the way my questions were answered, the recommendations I received and the expertise of the install team. Simons Heating and Cooling should be your go-to company for all of your heating and cooling needs. A great team. Thank You!”   By Don D. J. on 03/22/18

“Thank you for your quick and professional service to our gas furnace system. Don the repairman was over the top with his customer service and knowledge in getting our home back to warmer temperatures’ on a cold evening. Awesome Company.”   By Carol and Doug S. on 03/04/18

“Great service,really know there what they are doing,fair prices,and stand behind there work,and do not try and sell you something you do not need”   Tony volino s. on 02/22/18

“I made several calls that morning water was soaring everywhere! People were polite at other companies but were telling me it would be latter in the evening or he next day. I did figure out how to turn the water off but it left three apartments without water. Simons sent someone out to bypass the problem and restore water within two hours. Then returned later to do the “real” fix. Thanks to a great team!”   Hilda G. on 02/19/18

“Absolutely outstanding work from Andrew at Simons. The scheduling process is excellent and the customer service is top notch. It is so hard to find solid companies and people to work with but the Simons team have been incredible. I have multiple properties with different heating and plumbing requirements and I wouldn’t call anyone else!”   Sean S. on 02/09/18

“We’ve used Simons Heating and Cooling for years, at our home and apartment building. We’ve always experienced good response, explanations, polite/friendly/respectful workers. Matt and Felix responded to different repairs or service and I found them to have all the above qualities. What’s better is, I know it’s expected of them!!”   Glenda H. on 02/08/18

“Jason and every service personnel was top notch from the receptionists to account managers and techs. Prompt professional knowledgeable with loads of advice how to enhance the output of our new lennox furnace. We are and will continue to be customers. Outstanding”   Celia M. on 01/30/18

“Had no heat and within 2 hours from calling Matt L was there to help. Needed to order a part which came in promptly and next day all set. Matt L. Was very professional and polite. No messing around just did the job which I appreciated so much. Highly recommend.”    Susan C. on 01/30/18

“Called Sunday no heat; tech was at home in under an hour, found problem and fixed quickly; warmth!”   Wilson M. on 01/21/18

“Aaron and Lucas did a fantastic job installing our new Oil forced air furnace. they knew their craft and were professional. They were quiet and worked quickly. No mess was left at all. very polite professionals that deserve recognition.”   Annie G. on 12/21/17


Submit Your Own Review