Testimonials

“Responsive, and efficient. Very happy with the service, they came highly recommended and it was easy to see why!” Lisa B. on 08/16/18

“Excellent job On time cleaned up system works great” Joe V. on 08/14/18

“They were great from start to finish………..Thank you Jake, Aaron & Jonathn” Harold H. on 08/10/18

“Very professonal took the time To do a complete and thorough job.” Ralph I. on 07/26/18

“I want to give Matt L. at Simons Heating and Cooling in Glens Falls NY a 5 star review. He did a great job of installing a new condenser which took care of my AC problems!” Margaret P. on 07/24/18

“Andrew and Jonathan and the whole Simons team have been very responsive, efficient, and friendly.” Lynn C. on 07/24/18

“Called Simons at a busy time for them (average weekly temps of 90 ) and they were able to come out the same day to help diagnose/repair the central AC in my home. Matt L. took it upon himself to drive to the store to get the part needed to finish the repair. He also rewired my thermostat while here when asked. A few days later, the thermostat did not have power. A quick call and another tech came out within an hour of being on the phone to figure out the problem. Again, tech drove to store to get the part needed and fixed the problem. Overall, great service and they will surely be back for any future needs. Thanks!'” Nicholas R. on 07/22/18

“Second time Matt has been to house. Very professional and knowledgable. Always feel confident that the job has been done correctly.” John C. on 07/17/18

“I just wanted to make sure that Simons Heating and Cooling knows what great customer service I received from Don Principe today as he worked on my air conditioning problem. Don was an outstanding professional in every way. He arrived a few minutes early, and things only got better from there. He was very courteous and has a very pleasant personality. He explained everything very clearly and concisely as he went about troubleshooting the problem. He found the problem much sooner than I had expected and resolved it in short order. He also explained how to clean the cooling coils as he cleaned them and what else I should do at the start up and end of the season with the air conditioning system, all the while being very professional and friendly. The price for the repair work was very fair and was less than I had expected. I would definitely use Simons again for all of my cooling and heating needs. Thanks again Don for a job well done!” Bruce F. on 07/09/18

“very professional and thorough” Dave L. on 07/05/18

“Don P. did a great job servicing my daughter’s air conditioner. Took his time, explained everything so that I would be aware of potential problems. Besides that, he was respectful, a wonderful young man. I would recommend him to anyone!” Nicholas M. on 07/04/18

“furnace installed in a challenging space, all in one day. thanks Felix @ aaron.” Doug R. on 07/02/18

“We have had them to our home two times for repair of old units and once to install a new unit. They were very professional – knew what they were doing – but were also very courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing this service.” Michael V. on 06/27/18

“Derek and Shannon were very professional and friendly.” Gerald L. on 06/24/18

“I would highly recommend Matt L.” Sheila M. on 06/12/18

“We recently decided to have central air installed. The salesman came and explained our options and since our existing furnace was 25 years old we decided to replace and upgrade that also. Everything went smoothly with the ordering and we were scheduled for install 2 weeks later. Tom H. and Ryan B. got our old furnace out and the new one and air conditioner unit up and running in no time! They were very courteous and professional and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. We would strongly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling for all of your HVAC needs. Very Satisfied.” Howard B. on 06/11/18

“I am very happy with my decision to go with Simons Heating and Cooling! They are very much there for their customers. Felix is an amazing maintain guy and highly recommend him to anyone! I enjoy my new units and love the quality they put into making sure their customers are happy. Thanks Simons for showing me that great customer service still exists!!” Rebekka K. on 06/05/18

“Don (service pro) did an excellent job performing a complete service and preventive maintenance. He is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and professional with strong expertise. Especially nowadays we highly appreciate seeing that people perform service with competence and responsibility as well as with heart and soul.” K.Beeg on 06/05/18

“Called to inquire about products and services, had an estimate in just a few days and shortly after the system was installed. Competitors were between $500 and $1000 above what I paid and about a month before they could do the installation, about 4 estimates overall. The work is very clean and professional. The unit has been installed for about a month, we are very happy with the product and services received.” David D. on 06/04/18

“It’s always great to have that SUPER service tech show up at your door! Today it was Matt L. Matt did s super job cleaning our furnace, making sure the AC was ready for summer and cleaning out the dryer vent. He also installed a new electric dryer after turning off the gas. Simons is OUR go to local heating and cooling company.” Catherine S. on 05/23/18

“Matt L. Is a super prompt efficient worker. Wonderful disposition and trustworthy. Thanks for always being respectful and pleasant. Michelle and Tom” Michelle H. on 05/23/18

“Don arrived on time was polite but professional addressed the service problem and made an adjustment to the furnace humidifier. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend him to anyone. Overall Simons Heating and Cooling rate 5 stars in my opinion.” Linda C. on 05/17/18

“Jake came promptly at 9 am as scheduled. He was courteous, friendly, and professional. He introduced himself and then did an excellent job cleaning our vents. I highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling.” Lindsay on 05/09/18

“Excellent and extremely professional It was a pleasure to have them install the central AC unit in my house Strongly recommend them for any heating or cooling systems Dr. Omar Helmy” Dr. Omar H. on 04/28/18

“So efficient, organized, skilled and real partners in identifying, pricing and rather quickly fixing the problems. Spending money is not pleasant but these guys earned what they charged. Thanks for a really positive experience!” By Karen M. on 04/19/18

“I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at the appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air-conditioning needs” By David C. on 04/12/18

“Thank you for the updated invoice and the very reliable service.Don was quite thorough and a very nice ambassador for Simons.”   By Teri W. on 04/09/18

“Very good maintenance program for heating and cooling”   By Richard M. on 04/09/18

“They were very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. My new furnace runs great.”   By Scott Y. on 04/04/18

“Great company. From my first call to a call back to see how everything was working. Everyone was very responsive, kind, professional, honest. It’s hard to find a company like Simons these days. Equipment installed was a Lockinvar Noble Combi unit. Looks and works great.”   By Kevin on 03/30/18

“Recently purchased a Lennox Mini-Split system. Everyone from the Sales Team to the Installers treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy. Appreciate the way my questions were answered, the recommendations I received and the expertise of the install team. Simons Heating and Cooling should be your go-to company for all of your heating and cooling needs. A great team. Thank You!”   By Don D. J. on 03/22/18

“Had our central air replaced and upgraded. Andrew and Aaron did a great job on everything!! All was done very professional and done in a timely manor. Thank you on a job well done!!! Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family!!!”   By Shaun m. on 03/14/18

“Great performance”   By Amanda H. on 03/13/18

“Job well done, everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Replaced my oil boiler and everything is great so far!”   By Jonathan H. on 03/13/18

“Ryan and Tom installed a new furnace for us last week. They came on time, finished early, did a nice neat job, and it runs great. Thanks guys!”   By Bill W. on 03/04/18

“Thank you for your quick and professional service to our gas furnace system. Don the repairman was over the top with his customer service and knowledge in getting our home back to warmer temperatures’ on a cold evening. Awesome Company.”   By Carol and Doug S. on 03/04/18

“Great service,really know there what they are doing,fair prices,and stand behind there work,and do not try and sell you something you do not need”   Tony volino s. on 02/22/18

“I made several calls that morning water was soaring everywhere! People were polite at other companies but were telling me it would be latter in the evening or he next day. I did figure out how to turn the water off but it left three apartments without water. Simons sent someone out to bypass the problem and restore water within two hours. Then returned later to do the “real” fix. Thanks to a great team!”   Hilda G. on 02/19/18

“Great service technician; incredibly neat job”   By Wilson s. M. on 02/11/18

“Absolutely outstanding work from Andrew at Simons. The scheduling process is excellent and the customer service is top notch. It is so hard to find solid companies and people to work with but the Simons team have been incredible. I have multiple properties with different heating and plumbing requirements and I wouldn’t call anyone else!”   Sean S. on 02/09/18

“We’ve used Simons Heating and Cooling for years, at our home and apartment building. We’ve always experienced good response, explanations, polite/friendly/respectful workers. Matt and Felix responded to different repairs or service and I found them to have all the above qualities. What’s better is, I know it’s expected of them!!”   Glenda H. on 02/08/18

“Always prompt, affordable and efficient. True professionals!!!”   Todd R. on 02/07/18

“Jason and every service personnel was top notch from the receptionists to account managers and techs. Prompt professional knowledgeable with loads of advice how to enhance the output of our new lennox furnace. We are and will continue to be customers. Outstanding”   Celia M. on 01/30/18

“Had no heat and within 2 hours from calling Matt L was there to help. Needed to order a part which came in promptly and next day all set. Matt L. Was very professional and polite. No messing around just did the job which I appreciated so much. Highly recommend.”   Susan C. on 01/30/18

“Great customer service, professionalism, honesty and fairness in pricing…5 stars!”   Wade R. on 01/23/18

“Called Sunday no heat; tech was at home in under an hour, found problem and fixed quickly; warmth!”   Wilson M. on 01/21/18

“Aaron and Lucas did a fantastic job installing our new Oil forced air furnace. they knew their craft and were professional. They were quiet and worked quickly. No mess was left at all. very polite professionals that deserve recognition.”   Annie G. on 12/21/17