Testimonials

“Called to inquire about products and services, had an estimate in just a few days and shortly after the system was installed. Competitors were between $500 and $1000 above what I paid and about a month before they could do the installation, about 4 estimates overall. The work is very clean and professional. The unit has been installed for about a month, we are very happy with the product and services received.”
David D. on 06/04/18

“It’s always great to have that SUPER service tech show up at your door! Today it was Matt L. Matt did s super job cleaning our furnace, making sure the AC was ready for summer and cleaning out the dryer vent. He also installed a new electric dryer after turning off the gas. Simons is OUR go to local heating and cooling company.”
Catherine S. on 05/23/18

“Matt L. Is a super prompt efficient worker. Wonderful disposition and trustworthy. Thanks for always being respectful and pleasant. Michelle and Tom”
Michelle H. on 05/23/18

“Don arrived on time was polite but professional addressed the service problem and made an adjustment to the furnace humidifier. I am completely satisfied and would highly recommend him to anyone. Overall Simons Heating and Cooling rate 5 stars in my opinion.”
Linda C. on 05/17/18

“Jake came promptly at 9 am as scheduled. He was courteous, friendly, and professional. He introduced himself and then did an excellent job cleaning our vents. I highly recommend Simons Heating and Cooling.”
Lindsay on 05/09/18

“Excellent and extremely professional It was a pleasure to have them install the central AC unit in my house Strongly recommend them for any heating or cooling systems Dr. Omar Helmy”
Dr. Omar H. on 04/28/18

“So efficient, organized, skilled and real partners in identifying, pricing and rather quickly fixing the problems. Spending money is not pleasant but these guys earned what they charged. Thanks for a really positive experience!”
By Karen M. on 04/19/18

“I purchased a Lennox ductless heat and air conditioner for my house. My sales experience was presented very professional by Jake. Technicians Aaron and Derek showed up at the appointed time. They were very polite and professional. They both put protective covers on their boots as they entered my house. The installation was professionally installed and we are very happy how it looks and performs. I would recommend this company very highly for all your heat and air-conditioning needs”
By David C. on 04/12/18

“Thank you for the updated invoice and the very reliable service.Don was quite thorough and a very nice ambassador for Simons.”  By Teri W. on 04/09/18

“Very good maintenance program for heating and cooling”  By Richard M. on 04/09/18

“They were very professional and got the job done in a timely manner. My new furnace runs great.”  By Scott Y. on 04/04/18

“Great company. From my first call to a call back to see how everything was working. Everyone was very responsive, kind, professional, honest. It’s hard to find a company like Simons these days. Equipment installed was a Lockinvar Noble Combi unit. Looks and works great.”  By Kevin on 03/30/18

“Recently purchased a Lennox Mini-Split system. Everyone from the Sales Team to the Installers treated me with the upmost respect and courtesy. Appreciate the way my questions were answered, the recommendations I received and the expertise of the install team. Simons Heating and Cooling should be your go-to company for all of your heating and cooling needs. A great team. Thank You!”  By Don D. J. on 03/22/18

“Had our central air replaced and upgraded. Andrew and Aaron did a great job on everything!! All was done very professional and done in a timely manor. Thank you on a job well done!!! Would definitely recommend this company to friends and family!!!”  By Shaun m. on 03/14/18

“Great performance”  By Amanda H. on 03/13/18

“Job well done, everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Replaced my oil boiler and everything is great so far!”  By Jonathan H. on 03/13/18

“Ryan and Tom installed a new furnace for us last week. They came on time, finished early, did a nice neat job, and it runs great. Thanks guys!”  By Bill W. on 03/04/18

“Thank you for your quick and professional service to our gas furnace system. Don the repairman was over the top with his customer service and knowledge in getting our home back to warmer temperatures’ on a cold evening. Awesome Company.”  By Carol and Doug S. on 03/04/18

“Great service,really know there what they are doing,fair prices,and stand behind there work,and do not try and sell you something you do not need”  Tony volino s. on 02/22/18

“I made several calls that morning water was soaring everywhere! People were polite at other companies but were telling me it would be latter in the evening or he next day. I did figure out how to turn the water off but it left three apartments without water. Simons sent someone out to bypass the problem and restore water within two hours. Then returned later to do the “real” fix. Thanks to a great team!”  Hilda G. on 02/19/18

“Great service technician; incredibly neat job”  By Wilson s. M. on 02/11/18

“Absolutely outstanding work from Andrew at Simons. The scheduling process is excellent and the customer service is top notch. It is so hard to find solid companies and people to work with but the Simons team have been incredible. I have multiple properties with different heating and plumbing requirements and I wouldn’t call anyone else!”  Sean S. on 02/09/18

“We’ve used Simons Heating and Cooling for years, at our home and apartment building. We’ve always experienced good response, explanations, polite/friendly/respectful workers. Matt and Felix responded to different repairs or service and I found them to have all the above qualities. What’s better is, I know it’s expected of them!!”  Glenda H. on 02/08/18

“Always prompt, affordable and efficient. True professionals!!!”  Todd R. on 02/07/18

“Jason and every service personnel was top notch from the receptionists to account managers and techs. Prompt professional knowledgeable with loads of advice how to enhance the output of our new lennox furnace. We are and will continue to be customers. Outstanding”  Celia M. on 01/30/18

“Had no heat and within 2 hours from calling Matt L was there to help. Needed to order a part which came in promptly and next day all set. Matt L. Was very professional and polite. No messing around just did the job which I appreciated so much. Highly recommend.”  Susan C. on 01/30/18

“Great customer service, professionalism, honesty and fairness in pricing…5 stars!”  Wade R. on 01/23/18

“Called Sunday no heat; tech was at home in under an hour, found problem and fixed quickly; warmth!”  Wilson M. on 01/21/18

“Aaron and Lucas did a fantastic job installing our new Oil forced air furnace. they knew their craft and were professional. They were quiet and worked quickly. No mess was left at all. very polite professionals that deserve recognition.”  Annie G. on 12/21/17